On July 23, 2022, Songwriters, Producers and Artists gathered at the Roundtable and collaborated. They were given a task of using their creativity to collaborate and work together to come up with a hit for an upcoming single to be released the 2nd quarter of 2023. Florida Songwriters Association have narrowed down the creatives to 8 selected artists who will be on the upcoming single release. Those selected artists are Emerson Vernon, Keith James, Shakira Beltre, Ben Sumner, Janay Paramore, Marcus Benbow, Jermaine Graham, and Anastasia Santana. Congratulations to the 8 who were selected to be on Florida Songwriters Associations first single release!

Go Top