• Steve Lane </br> Executive Director </br> slane@flsw.org
    Steve Lane
    Executive Director
    slane@flsw.org
  • Dave Mikeal </br> Assistant Executive Director </br> dmikeal@flsw.org
    Dave Mikeal
    Assistant Executive Director
    dmikeal@flsw.org
  • Joseph Patella </br> Regional Chapter Finance Director </br> jpatella@flsw.org
    Joseph Patella
    Regional Chapter Finance Director
    jpatella@flsw.org
  • Christopher Bumann </br> Director of Sponsorship </br> cbumann@flsw.org
    Christopher Bumann
    Director of Sponsorship
    cbumann@flsw.org
  • Gwen Covington </br> Events Director </br> gcovington@flsw.org
    Gwen Covington
    Events Director
    gcovington@flsw.org
  • Will Covington </br> Workshop Director </br> wcovington@flsw.org
    Will Covington
    Workshop Director
    wcovington@flsw.org
  • Leroy McClendon </br> Membership Manager </br> lmcclendon@flsw.org
    Leroy McClendon
    Membership Manager
    lmcclendon@flsw.org
  • Boni McClendon </br> Director of Marketing & Communications </br> bmcclendon@flsw.org
    Boni McClendon
    Director of Marketing & Communications
    bmcclendon@flsw.org
  • Michael Epstein Esq. </br> Legal Council </br> mepstein@flsw.org
    Michael Epstein Esq.
    Legal Council
    mepstein@flsw.org